Tony Finch

Presents from Sydney

Tony's Magic Show

 with that Unique British Twist  

"Welcome to my World of Magic"

What do people say about Tony?

Recent Feedback

Awards received for 2019 :

"Most Popular Kids Activities in 2019"

#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Artarmon
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Balmain
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Cammeray
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Chatswood
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Drummoyne
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Eastwood
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Forestville
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Inner West
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Killara
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Lane Cove
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Lane Cove North
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Mosman
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Neutral Bay
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in New South Wales
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in North Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Lower North Shore
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Upper North Shore
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in North Sydney
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in North Willoughby
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Northbridge
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Northern Beaches
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Northern Suburbs
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Pymble
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Australia
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in St Leonards
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Sydney Region
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in West Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Willoughby


Awards received for 2018:

"Most Popular Kids Activities in 2018"

#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Artarmon
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Balmain
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Belrose
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Cammeray
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Chatswood
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Drummoyne
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Eastwood
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Forestville
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Inner West
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Killara
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Kirribilli
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Lane Cove
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Lane Cove North
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Mosman
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Naremburn
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Neutral Bay
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in New South Wales
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in North Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Lower North Shore
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Upper North Shore
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in North Sydney
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Northbridge
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Northern Beaches
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Northern Suburbs
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Pymble
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Australia
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in St Leonards
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in the Sydney Region
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in West Pymble
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in West Ryde
#1 Most Popular Kids Activity in Willoughby
Find out more about our Most Popular Awards


June 2020

"I booked tony to attend my sons 5th birthday this past Saturday. It was very hard as there was only 2, 5 year olds and the rest were teenagers. From the moment tony came into my house the party started. He is an absolute fantastic entertainer a fantastic magician and such a super awesome down to earth man. I will 100% be using him again and most definitely recommend him to anyone of any age."

Jessica - Georges Hall

May 2020

"Tony thank you for your brilliant show today. You brought magic into our home and my girls loved every minute. Thank you for your creativity in delivering your show virtually. It was as spectacular as the show we saw you perform last year. Giggles and laughter is the best way to describe it. It definitely brightened some very bleak days whilst at home due to covid-19. Highly recommended"

Kate & Jessica's family – Ryde

April 2020

"We asked Tony to perform at the birthday party of our 7-now-year-old son. Unfortunately the face-to-face show could not happen due to Gatherings Order. Luckily Tony could offer a virtual show instead which the birthday boy found ‘amazing’. Our son was pleased to have his own virtual show – he thought he was really cool to share ‘his own’ magic show with his best friends. Grownups enjoyed the show equally, but most important for us, parents, was to see excited faces of the kids on the screen having fun! We would definitely recommend the virtual show as a wonderful entertainment during the shutdown. Thank you Tony! You made our birth-day!"

Nadya

March 2020

"Fantastic magician! Amazing performance. All the kids were completely glued and entertained. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable, brilliant magician."

Ana

February 2020

"Tony’s show is magnificent, he recently held the attention of 35 kindy kids at my daughter’s 5th birthday party, despite the wild storm outside. His humour and delivery was brilliant and had kids and parents alike rolling in the aisles! If you are looking for a magic show for your child’s party you’re unlikely to find any better."

Kris and Rebecca Dempsey

January 2020

"I just wanted to say thank you so much for bringing your magic to Isaacs baptism yesterday. Not only did the children love it, but all our family & friends we're going on about all your magic tricks. Bunny was also a hit with the children! Your passion for what you do shines through immediately."

Jessica, Drummoyne

December 2019

"Tony came and performed a show for my 4 and 1 year old boys birthday party. He was a hit. Tony is a natural performer and performed an age appropriate show that had the kids in hysterics. I was amazed anyone could capture all their attention for a whole 45 minutes! Thanks again Tony, looking forward to having you at some of our future parties! You would be hard pressed to find a better magician for kids. Highly recommended."

November 2019

"I booked Tony's magic show for my daughter's 6th birthday party. It was such a big hit! Entertaining a group of boys and girls of that age is no easy task, but they were mesmerised for nearly an hour! And it was great for the parents too. I've had several comments from parents whose kids called it "best birthday ever" because of the magic. Tony was incredibly easy to deal with and very efficient. I highly recommend Tony's magic show."

Sharon Brady

October 2019

"Tony managed to captivate 27 excited children at my son's 7th birthday. Managing 27 kids was no easy feat but a dazzling array of tricks kept all the children, and the parents, engaged and highly entertained. His rabbit was a big hit with all the children. Highly recommended."

Ian Rawlings

September 2019

"The show was so much fun. Totally worth every penny. Great jokes, great magic tricks, lots of laughs and many happy children and adults. Would highly recommend."

Rebecca Humphries

August 2019

"We had Tony for our son’s 7th birthday party. The kids, some teens and the adults were entertained the whole time the show was on! The kids expressions of laughter and so many jaw dropping moment of “how is that possible?”, it’s Magic! Thank you Tony for your time and your very funny and magical act."



July 2019

"Tony was fantastic and very professional. This was not the first time Tony entertained kids at my daughters party. He kept 30 x 10/11 year olds engaged and interested throughout the show. Would highly recommend Tony. Thank you Tony,you definitely were "born to entertain"."



June 2019

"Tony is such a professional magician, not just a magician but also a fabulous entertainer who keep the kids happy and also the parents! Even parents stay here for the magic show as usually they will walk out for a coffee!! He is such a genius even babies are all settled during the show!! My son says he would give 1 million stars out of 5 if he could!!!! Wish we could have you again next year if we can find a better venue!"

Jennie, Maroubra

May 2019

"We had a blast! Brilliant! Seamless party enjoyed equally by parents and kids. Thanks Tony! Hope to see you perform again!"

Lisa

April 2019

"Thank you so much Tony for making my son Joshua’s 5th Birthday so magical. The children and the adults were so entertained and had stitches from all the laughter, everyone is still raving on about how great it was... Tony really implemented the Party’s Harry Potter theme . Not only was Tony hilarious and Very Magical, he is also very polite , very professional and really just a great person. Really enjoyed his show and mostly loved his Bunny.. thank you Tony, will definately have you at our next event"

Natalie

March 2019

"Tony was amazing at our girls 6th bday party. He had 25 kids glued and parents as well. All you could hear was kids in fits of laughter. Made his show personal to our girls for their bday which was very thoughtful. Would love to have him again and can’t recommend him highly enough."

Claire

February 2019

"We booked Tony for our sons 6th birthday party, 30+ children attended ranging from 3-12. Not only did Tony have their attention for 45minutes straight but he had them all in fits of laughter, involved in the show and anticipating what was to happen next. Tony has a natural gift at entertainment and communicating with children. It was also just as comical and enjoyable for the adults. So glad we booked Tony he made the day so special for our son and he is weeks later still talking about it!!"

Renee

January 2019

"Tony was fantastic!! The kids loved his show, they were so engaged and there was non stop laughing. The parents also commented on the great show. Some of the Mums at the party are educators at daycare centres and are now looking into using Tony for their centres. I would highly recommend using Tony for your party."

Georgie

January 2019

"Absolutely delightful and had my 5yo girl and her friends in absolute hysterics! Tony was easy to deal with and managed to keep 24 kids aged 1-7 engaged and made my girl’s magical 5th birthday. Highly recommend!"

"A true professional and entertainer - we could not have asked for anyone better to help with our 6 year old’s birthday party! Worth his weight in gold 100%!"
Elena, Maroubra

December 2018

"We have been using Tony for our children's Xmas functions for many years. We are always impressed by his professionalism and friendliness. His magic show is always a hit as is his Santa appearence.He always keeping large groups of children engaged and entertained. Their smiles and laughs are priceless, and this is why we continue to use him for our entertainment."
Rebecca, Kidz Printz Epping

November 2018

"Oh wow Tony, what a celebration! Thank you again for a fabulous party. It was such a treat to have you at Xavier’s celebration and it was clear that all the children loved every minute of it. You are a wonderful entertainer and a true professional. Have a wonderful weekend and perhaps we will see each other again at another party."
Prue and Xavier

October 2018

"Today’s show for Sam’s 4th Birthday was nothing short of spectacular! Every single child was engaged and totally enthralled. The amount of laughter and fun in that room was magic in itself 😃 Thank you so much for such an amazing, entertaining show, the birthday boy absolutely loved it (along with all the adults too!). Cannot recommend Tony highly enough"


October 2018

"Wow - what a wonderful magical show for my twin girls 6th birthday party a couple weeks ago - THANK YOU Tony - you were incredible and all the kids (and adults) LOVED every minute.....you made the party so easy and entertaining. I highly recommend you for any party :)"
Natalie, Vaulcluse

September 2018

"Just a quick message to say thank you again for a fabulous party. It was such a treat to have you at Xavier’s celebration and it was clear that all the children loved every minute of it. You are a wonderful entertainer and a true professional. Have a wonderful weekend and perhaps we will see each other again at another party."
Prue

August 2018

"Thank you Tony for your fantastic performance at Jayden’s 7th birthday party today! At first I was worried as I had only found you on Facebook and I didn’t personally know anyone who had invited you before but I was worried about absolutely nothing! Great comments from all of our guests young and old. You definitely know how to entertain and capture the attention of children, even all of the adults were amazed! My son had such a wonderful memorable and magical birthday this year thanks to you, we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends! Keep up the magical spirit, you are gifted indeed."
Agnes, The Hills District

July 2018

"Tony's Magic Show - Simply Marvellous!. Thank you so much Tony for giving our daughter the most wonderful and fun filled entertainment for her 5th Birthday Party. Not only has Sophia not stopped talking about it, but all of her friends keep telling her how it was their best party they've been to. Thank you for your professionalism and wonderful magical attitude to entertaining a bunch of loud 5 year old’s! We will most definitely be referring you to all of our friends in the future. Thank you Tony!"
Laura Watson, Willoughby

June 2018

"Tony, thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! For a fantastic night of magic for my hubbys 50th Birthday! You made the night so special for the little and big kids. Everyone was amazed at the magic tricks you did and I am still getting phone calls of the “How did he do that?”. Everyone was sharing with me on the night the tattoo on their hands with bewildered faces. It gave such a different element to our party and I am grateful for your grace, patience, fabulous humour and sense of fun. You understood the crowd perfectly and effortlessly entertained them to perfection. At one point I did not think the big or little kids were going to let you go home! You are a true gentleman and testament to your craft. I have recommended you to a number of people including my work for conference events. I am sure we will be in touch again thank you for being the cherry on top of the cake of my hubby’s birthday celebrations."
Heather & James

May 2018

"Tony came and entertained my Daughter at her 8th Birthday Party. There were 8 girls and they all thoroughly enjoyed his show. Tony kept the show fast moving with a mix of great magic, stories and illusions. The smiles on the girls faces made the night worthwhile. Tony was professional from the intial contact I made with him off the website through to finalising details the week off the show and most importantly for me he was punctual on the night & delivered as he said he would. I would not only recommend Tony but am looking at a future event to use him again."
Andrew- Revesby

April 2018

“Tony, what an amazing performance you gave last saturday at Naina's B'day party. Everyone loved the show, adults and kids. It was a great hit. All the reviews you had reflects on what we saw. You are just wonderful and so captivating.”
Richa

March 2018

“People leading a busy lifestyle in the Sydney Region are looking for trustworthy businesses that offer great value for money. Look no further than these three businesses voted The Most Popular Kids Activities in Sydney region 2017. Top 3, no order, Active Elite performance, Tonys Magic Show and Inferno Cheer and Dance.”
Facebook Review, February

February 2018

“Tony's magic show is great. He arrive on time and well prepared. Kids love his show and parents enjoyed too! I had quite few experiences with different entertainer for birthday parties, corporate events, Tony is one of the best ones I had, I highly recommend his service!”
Jennifer, North Sydney

January 2018

Tony did a fabulous job at my son’s 7th birthday party. He arrived perfectly on time and his setup was seamless (amid the chaos of a bunch of 7 year old boys running around!). His show is fast-paced and incredibly energetic, and the children and adults were all captivated. The kids alternated between hilarious laughter and eyes-like-saucers as the magic unfolded. My son loved being the centre of several tricks, especially the rabbit (shoutout to the gorgeous and patient Sparkles!) and the special levitation effect. The kids went home trying (unsuccessfully!) to work out how each trick was done… and Tony made it all so easy that there was nothing for us to do apart from preparing food. Would definitely book again.
Emily

December 2017

We always look forward to welcoming Tonys Magic Show each year. Tony this year had a wonderful Christmas style show with his usual props and bunny. Tony delights in entertaining the 3- 5year old children, and staff, with his incredible interactive and vibrant show. Thanks Tony for always providing a surprising impressive and professional show for our preschool children.
Nicole Bambini Chidcare, Chatswood

Tony was absolutely fantastic! He kept all 37 children and 60 adults entertained and amused for 2 hours at our daughter's christening. I will most definitely be booking him for future events!
Jackie, Oatlands House

November 2017

An absolutely amazing magician. Tony did a spectacular job entertaining 30 children at my daughter Lilly’s fifth birthday! They were literally spellbound! Lilly had the very best day and has not stopped talking about it all afternoon
Elizabeth, Neutral Bay

Facebook message received- Are you available to entertain at my son's christening? I have heard you are the best in the business when it comes to entertaining kids and I have also heard the adults also enjoy watching you entertain.
Kristina, Sylvania Waters

October 2017

Worth Every Cent !! We initially had Tony perform at our daughter's 6th birthday party 3 years ago. We loved him so much that we booked again this year for our son's party. He had all the kids in stitches the whole time and his magic performance was one of a kind!
Aggie, Mt Colah

September 2017

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for putting on a fantastic show at Oscar’s party. The kids and adults alike were in stitches, often moving between amazement and belly aching laughter! We all had a wonderful time! Thank you also for being so helpful and understanding when the germs came knocking and rescheduling the party!!
Steph from Putney

August 2017

Simply a pleasure
I wanted entertainment at my 7 year old girls b-day party, so it didn't all fall to me like last time. After lots of research I was upset my daughter was unimpressed when as a surprise Tony arrived to entertain. He had a tough crowd but within minutes all that was heard was squeals and laughter. He held there attention and was very entertaining, even all the parents were laughing. I recommend Tony, he turned a potential disaster into laughter and smiles. Thank you Tony.
Emma, Rushcutters Bay

July 2017

I recently watched one of Tony’s birthday magic shows. His show was fantastic, funny, highly entertaining and the kids were screaming, laughing and being totally involved in the magic!
As a professional magician myself, with 10 years of international performing experience, mostly at corporate events and adult functions, I have seen a lot of performing magicians in France, Spain, USA and Australia, Tony in my opinion is one of the best Children’s magicians I have ever seen. His presentation is impeccable and his show is highly professional.
Claire Yistelle, French Magician based in Sydney

June 2017

We had the privilege of having Tony perform at our son’s holy communion. Cannot explain how grateful we are, kids, adults even the waiters were left speechless, hilarious full on entertainment. Truely amazing… you’re a funny, honest and a reliable person can’t wait to have you at our next function. Forever grateful for making my son’s special day truly memorable… my guests loved you Tony.
Carol Abrahim

May 2017

Tony performed his magic show for our son’s 7th birthday last week and we were blown away. We have never heard so much laughter from the kids (and parents) at a party before and the magic was really impressive. Easily the best entertainer I have seen at any kids party. Would definitely recommend.
Sara from Turrumurra

April 2017

Tony’s show was absolutely magical. I had 20 5-6 year old boys and they were absolutely mesmerised! Tony had them all in the palm of his hand. Tony is not only magical but hilarious for adults and kids. I have hosted parties for the past 14 years and I can honestly say that Tony has been the best entertainer we have had without any doubt. He is so professional, easy to contact and above all an absolute crowd pleaser. Thank you,Tony,!!!
Shellie Brissett

March 2017

My daughter Skylar had seen Tony's show aged 3 and has been asking for his magic show ever since! We managed to book Tony for her fifth birthday for all her brand new kindy friends. It was such a success. The show had the new parents in stitches and the children were laughing, eyes glued for the entire show. I'm so glad we persevered to book Tony, worth changing the date of the party too. Skylar was so proud to be Tony's magic assistant and felt so special! Parents have since told me they're booking Tony for their children's parties this year too. Tony's warm and professional attitude made the whole day run just perfect and helped make the party so memorable!
Anna-Mei from Croydon

February 2017

Thank you, Tony, for making my daughter's 7th Birthday so special, we had approximate 35 guests and they were all mesmerised, there was a mix of children from 4-10 yrs and all said they loved Tony's show, even the parents watched and had a ball seeing the faces of the kids was just amazing and to top it all Stella was the assistant and so totally involved with the show and her friends. I have already recommended Tony to so many friends, (everyone keeps asking who was the amazing entertainer) his price seemed expensive but the quality of the show was worth every penny and he was wonderful to deal with and a great personality too. I could not recommend him highly enough a show to be seen and not to be missed. Choose Tony for your kids Birthday no need to look anywhere else if you want a magician he is a pro with kids and super talented.
Katie Falconer

January 2017

We had the privilege of having Tony perform at our son’s holy communion. Cannot explain how grateful we are, kids, adults even the waiters were left speechless, hilarious full on entertainment. Truly amazing… you’re a funny, honest and a reliable person can’t wait to have you at our next function. Forever grateful for making my son’s special day truly memorable… my guests loved you Tony.
Carol Abrahim

You have everyone rolling in laughter from start to finish. Thank you so much for a truly brilliant show. We all loved it and can’t believe it was so perfect. Thank you so much for a perfectly pitched show.
Hannah Flitcroft

December 2016

Tony is an incredible entertainer for any kind of party. I’ve used him for two North Shore Mums events - as a roaming magician for a cocktail party and to do a magic stage show for 150 children, and on both occasions he has been incredible! He is not only truly magical, but very entertaining to watch, with a wicked sense of British humour. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting to add something very special to their next event.
Rachel C.E.O. of North Shore Mums

November 2016

Tony had everyone enthralled and in laughter from the moment he entered to after the show was complete. My 6 year old and her friends were amazed at your performance as well as all of the adults. I would highly recommend Tony for ANY function as he has the ability to captivate a diverse range of audience. Thank you for making our daughters birthday amazing.
Lynda - Seven Hills

October 2016

My daughter's 6th birthday party was a huge success with both children parents. Tony was so entertaining and the audience had smiles on their faces the entire duration of his performance. I am so glad to have booked him and highly recommend him to everyone. The best magic show ever.
Anna- Bondi

This is so true! My daughter was lucky to have Tony at her birthday party and it was magical for both the kids and the parents.Three months later and my daughters still say: Toe-knee, Toe-bum and the parents comment on your great tricks. Amazing Tony!! What a personality!!!
Agata Chrzanowska

September 2016

I highly recommend Tony's Magic Show. He did an amazing job of captivating 15 children whilst their parents were able to relax and enjoy my husband's 40th birthday celebrations. The only problem was that many of the parents were also enthralled by the show and refused to leave their children! Thank you very much Tony. Hana from Leichhardt.

August 2016

Tony was incredible! All the children at the party as well as the parents were so engaged and mesmerised. He made everyone laugh uncontrollably and his act was simply brilliant!! Highly recommend him for any occasion for BIG and small. Julia Randwick

July 2016

The party entertainment Tony provided was amazing. All of the kids were spellbound and completely engaged with him (no mean feat for a bunch of busy 4 year olds!) The show itself was extremely funny for both kids and adults and the magic itself fascinating. I couldn't recommend Tony's show more highly enough - it made for a memorable party'. Debbie Elgin

June 2016

Thank you so much for your generosity of your big and beautiful personality entertained the kids young and older. The older kids are now home and you tubing tricks and the with the adults you have created conversations. The memories you created today will last a life time! I will no doubt be sharing your details with my friends and family. Love to you and wish you all the best. Emily. Holy Communion for Isaac, Georgia and Grace at Novatel Hotel, Brighton Le Sands:

May 2016

My daughter had a wonderful time at her 6th birthday party. She was the star of her party and loved being incorporated so nicely into the show. Tony had every child roaring with laughter - some flat out on the floor totally amazed by what he had done. The parents also had a great time. So many mums have approached me saying their child has been abra-ca-dabra-ing everything in sight - turning people into frogs and letting their imagination run wild. I think everyone will be talking about Toe-Knee for a long, long time! I totally recommend booking him, he is great with the kids and the way he runs the show means you can work with his times to run a smooth party where everyone gets fed, everyone gets to play, everyone gets to watch an awesome show and you get to enjoy the party too! What more can you ask for? Wayne - Emu Plains

April 2016

My boys used one word to describe your show...EPIC!! Thank you Tony for making my 5 and 7 year olds party not only magical but memorable. You had 25 kids and adults mesmerised and entertained with laughter throughout your show mum and dad didn't have to do a thing!! We still have parents letting us know what a great party it was and asking for your number. Highly recommend Tony's magic show. Kathy Petridis

March 2016

Tony had our group of 3-6 year olds in the palm of his hand for the whole show. And all the parents loved the show too. He has such a great style with the kids, and their peals of laughter were all the review that this should need. Sparkles the rabbit at the end was awesome! Louise Balgowlah

February 2016

Thank you Tony for the spectacular show on Saturday on my son’s 1st birthday celebration. Everyone loved having you there performing your magic and you made our night special. We will sure be recommending you to our family and friends. – Amanda from Melbourne

January 2016

What a great show Tony provided for my vacation care kid’s. The whole time the children were engaged, laughing, and interactive. There wasn’t a moment where the children were bored. Great Price and even better show! We also got to experience the balloon workshop where the children made their own “dog”. The children were so excited to show their parents what they had made. We absolutely loved the show and can’t wait for Tony to come back really soon. Thank you very much. Carly – Cheeky Monkey’s Play House Warriewood

December 2015

Tony your show was an absolute winner and your worth every penny. Thanks for all the heart you put into our Christmas party. Kids are parents alike thoroughly enjoyed the evening immensely. Craig Sydney Vetinary University Dec 15

November 2015

Tony I want to thank you for your outstanding effort, high energy and professionalism at Leon's christening on Sunday. Entertaining 30 children was no simple task but you made it so effortless we didn't even feel their presence in the room. .. they were mesmerised. You even had us adults entertained as you did some roaming magic while the kids ate their lunch. You adapted to the day and our needs perfectly. I can't recommend you enough. Susan Nov 15

October 2015

I hope you never leave this job as it is rare to come across people like you these days --- someone with a big heart who is genuinely passionate about bringing smiles and laughter into other people’s lives. Thank you so much Tony for a truly amazing show that you put on for 22 kids and their parents at our daughter’s 5th birthday party. The kids were enthralled with your magic tricks and there were literally nonstop smiles and laughter from everyone in the room for the entire 45 minutes. The bunny rabbit and balloon twisting afterwards were also a huge hit! My daughter still can’t stop talking about you and your show and neither can her friends, some of whom have been asking for the same thing for their birthday parties next year! I can’t recommend your services highly enough. Thank you so much again, it was such a pleasure meeting you. Elaine Coogee Oct 15

September 2015

Thank you Tony, for making our Mum’s 90th Birthday, so magical. I could hear her laughing in all the right places and so were we. It was so much fun for Mum to see her great grandchildren be part of your show, and Sparkles the rabbit was just the most beautiful surprise for her. Anne van Trienen SEP 15

August 2015

Tony made my 6 year olds birthday very special, thoroughly captivating an audience of 34 kids and a number of adults too. His mixture of magic and wit kept everyone thoroughly enthralled. I can’t recommend Tony more highly. Simply a wonderful entertainer! I won’t hesitate to recommend you to friends and family.Thanking you again.Kind regards,Emma Aug 15